Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jim Pier

7/14/19

Craig went above and beyond my expectations in helping me create a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. His knowledge is second to none and he really takes the time to educate you before your purchase. Highly recommend

Gregg Dickey

Not Rated

4/5/19

Craig made a wonderful gents ring from scratch...several years back...still proudly wear it today. Just gave him a delicate resizing job. He finished it perfectly in 5 days, not the promised 7. Don’t shop anywhere else!

Tara Doernberg

2/28/18

Craig Brady expertly helped me with the difficult job of sorting through family jewelry with great patience and sound advice. His wisdom and good taste, gained through decades of experience, are invaluable, and his beautiful stores, both new and old, are a testament to those qualities.

Stanley Baginski

12/6/17

We brought Craig a solitaire diamond engagement ring, two small studs, and an eternity diamond ring that needed to be re-sized and refashioned. After consulting with us and showing us what he envisioned for the transformation of these pieces, Craig refashioned the pieces into a single glorious sparkling engagement ring. Craig is a true artist, whose workmanship is second to none. We are glad we found him and couldn't be happier with his craftsmanship and his eye for beauty.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Bigley

June 27, 2019

Some of the nicest knowledgeable people to work with. Gave a variety of choices to work with without pressuring you to purchase the most expensive. Work was completed quickly and within the time frame they gave. Took their time to explain everything to us about what we were purchasing. Exceptional customer service. Will definitely patron this business again.

Chris Welch

August 11, 2019

Had a custom pendant necklace made, and Craig was very consultative and the price was affordable. My wife and he sat down and did a drawing. Delivery was relatively timely, and piece came out looking just the way it was designed. The staff were also helpful!

Lucy Mandarakas

June 21, 2019

I recently went in here on a whim looking for a gift, and was very happy with the wide selection of jewelry, both in styling and prices. It took a while to pick something out because there were many things I liked! My friend was thrilled with the necklace I got for her. I also had them fix my own very tiny and intricate gold chain, and it's like brand new. I'll be back!

Donald Robinson

July 16, 2019

Craig is a wonderful jeweler and has worked on various watches of mine over the years with exceptional results. His service is above par and a pleasant person to deal with, as is the rest of his staff. A good jeweler is hard to find, but I found one on Craig.

Diane Israel

April 14, 2019

Craig, Maureen and the rest of the staff at Craig Brady Jeweler are the best people ever! Knowledgeable and caring, the best combination if you are looking for that statement piece. They also carry a great selection of casual and sterling silver pieces. Customer service is supreme! You can’t go wrong with Craig Brady Jewelers.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Allon M.

07/28/19

Craig Brady is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He's also an actual jeweler which jewelry stores don't always have, so that's nice. He does not try to...READ MORE

Elizabeth D.

09/06/18

Craig Brady is a saint! He helped me out of an impossible situation with compassion, speed, & incredible craftsmanship. While getting my baby sister ready...READ MORE

Edward C.

05/13/17

A lovely family run store. I always feel like I found the best jewelry at a good value.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Francella Press

December 24, 2018

Exceptional!

Nate Deacon

October 23, 2018

Bought my engagement ring from Craig Brady Fine Jeweler. Craig and his staff were so fun to work with, and were so unbelievably helpful. Craig made sure my ring looked exactly the way I wanted it. He worked within my budget and made sure I got the best diamond for what I was paying. The ring came out BEAUTIFUL. If you're looking for a jeweler, hit up Craig. He's a great guy and he does awesome work.

Lauren Cirrito Kaiser

July 30, 2018

It’s always such a nice experience to bring my jewelry repairs to Craig Brady. He and Mary and their staff are so friendly and helpful and they always do a great job!

John Howard Swain

June 15, 2018

I took an old ring of my father’s to Craig and he RE-enameled it, replaced the white sapphire with a diamond and re-sized it. Beautiful, beautiful work. I couldn’t be happier and I know my dad is smiling too!

Jennifer Vivian Meller

November 18, 2017

Yael Birin

November 17, 2017

Excelent service and attention. Highly recommend Thank you !

Rosemarie Casey Hayward

November 13, 2017

My husband and I had taken my engagement back to the high end jeweler we had purchased it from to have the sizing beads removed. They refused to remove them and stated the whole band needed to be changed. We called Craig and he said that he would be able to removed the beads on site. We were so excited that someone Iocal could provide this service. We brought the ring in an hour before closing and was promised it would be done by next day. By noon the next day my ring was done. It looked brand new and you would never know the beads had ever been on the ring. Craig was so nice he even offered to clean my wedding bands. I would definitely use Craig to repair or purchase jewelry in the future. The customer service far surpassed the high end store and the jewelry in his store is really beautiful.

Joseph Ramos

November 4, 2017

I have had the pleasure of knowing and dealing with Craig for over 30 years. He is the consummate professional in his field. His own innovative jewelry designs as well exquisite pieces for any gift or personal purchase are one of a kind. I have purchased a great deal of jewelry over 30 years and I have always had great success in presenting my purchases to endless individuals. The gifts are always a home run

Ardra Doherty

October 19, 2017

Excellent designs with a great variety. Friendly, pleasant customer service.

Damien Furey At SnapRetail

September 14, 2017

Gabriel Burbano

September 8, 2017

Craig has designed and executed many custom pieces for me through the years. I've always been very pleased with the results. The latest piece was my wedding band. I had lost the first one he made and the second one looks even better. Thank you.

Candy Grossman

September 3, 2017

Craig worked with me to create a custom necklace that I absolutely adore. Initially, I wasn't sure what I wanted...and I second guessed myself a couple times during the process. Craig never lost patience with me and actually made this an experience that taught me a lot and was fun. So, about the necklace, in one word stunning!! It is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Within 1 hour of picking it up people commented on it saying it was unique and exquisite. I highly recommend Craig as a fine jeweler and an amazing artist. I'm already thinking about the earrings I want him to create for me!!

Janette Wright Greenberg

August 14, 2017

Susan Moore

August 14, 2017

Full service jeweler with deep commitment to their community!

Susan Friedman

May 1, 2017

The name is fine,why should it be offensive. There are many jewelers that use their name. Same store sane owners , and I'm sure same quality

Christina Nyakas

January 31, 2017

wonderful family owned business!

Holly Molly

November 19, 2016

Shirley Morganstein

October 18, 2016

Joan D Long

September 25, 2016

Great product, people who care and big hearts in helping the Montclair Animal Shelter!

Sarah Smith Antoine

December 12, 2015

Venera Gashi

November 19, 2015

Craig created a ring that I love love love. The entire process was fun and enjoyable!!! Thank you.

Miffy Shipley Meacham

September 16, 2015

HANDS DOWN - THE BEST IN EVERY REGARD!!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. This comes from someone who once worked at Tiffany's in NYC.

LOADING...