Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ellen Silver

December 6, 2017

I have been dependent on and accessing the skills of Craig for years - new place and old - as have many, many friends. He is a talented, honest and accommodating jeweler with a lovely staff. His new place is gorgeous, as is his expanded inventory. Most recently he replaced a stone on a wedding ring (I had given the central diamond to my son for his fiancé) with a perfect sapphire — right color and saturation to match the side baguettes— and mailed it to me at a vacation spot after sharing photos. I had no qualms about giving him the discretion to choose, within a price range, and was totally pleased. He’s the best!

Sandy Weber

November 19, 2017

I brought Craig a single-pearl necklace that had been given to my mom by her father when she was 17. She gave it to me at 17 and I've treasured it since. I wanted to lengthen the chain, but didn't want to change it, as it's so delicate and perfect - and remarkably strong. Craig was able to find a rare match for it and extend the original chain by 3 inches. It's almost impossible to see where the original chain ended and the new addition begins. Basically, Craig has given me the chance to wear and enjoy this precious keepsake again, and I'm extremely grateful.

Holly Carter

October 17, 2017

Craig is absolutely amazing! Not only did he stay late for me so I could purchase a stunning ring (I came all the way from Manhattan for this beauty on a Friday night!), but he also had wine waiting. His eye is great--there are always unique pieces, something that's very important to me. I can't wait to go back. I'm definitely a customer for life!

Michael Baumrind

November 22, 2017

We have been customers of Craig Brady’s for 24+ years, and he has always exceeded our expectations. Whether we go in for a specific item, an idea, or without a clue as to what we want, we leave with the perfect gift, in our price range. Trusting a jeweler is not always easy. In the 4 years since we have moved from NJ, we have not walked into a store in our new location. Instead, we fly to NJ to work with Craig. Again, when you know someone and trust them, you are confident in your purchases, repairs, and the creativity and uniqueness of each purchase.

Amanda Hughley

November 30, 2017

Great and friendly service! Answered all my questions. I could not believe how fast they were! I got a call that my rings were done after only 2 days! Will definitely go there for all my jewelry needs.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Edward C.

5/13/17

A lovely family run store. I always feel like I found the best jewelry at a good value.READ MORE

Elizabeth T.

9/06/17

Craig Brady is a highly talented jeweler. His custom work is stunning, and he is very personable. He has resized my estate jewelry. In the past month,...READ MORE

Rob F.

10/21/16

Brought my expensive Rado watch into the store to have a new strap placed on it. The strap is a very intricate one so it needed special pins. I called Rado...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Vivian Meller

November 18, 2017

Yael Birin

November 17, 2017

Excelent service and attention. Highly recommend Thank you !

Rosemarie Casey Hayward

November 13, 2017

My husband and I had taken my engagement back to the high end jeweler we had purchased it from to have the sizing beads removed. They refused to remove them and stated the whole band needed to be changed. We called Craig and he said that he would be able to removed the beads on site. We were so excited that someone Iocal could provide this service. We brought the ring in an hour before closing and was promised it would be done by next day. By noon the next day my ring was done. It looked brand new and you would never know the beads had ever been on the ring. Craig was so nice he even offered to clean my wedding bands. I would definitely use Craig to repair or purchase jewelry in the future. The customer service far surpassed the high end store and the jewelry in his store is really beautiful.

Joseph Ramos

November 4, 2017

I have had the pleasure of knowing and dealing with Craig for over 30 years. He is the consummate professional in his field. His own innovative jewelry designs as well exquisite pieces for any gift or personal purchase are one of a kind. I have purchased a great deal of jewelry over 30 years and I have always had great success in presenting my purchases to endless individuals. The gifts are always a home run

Ardra Doherty

October 19, 2017

Excellent designs with a great variety. Friendly, pleasant customer service.

Damien Furey At SnapRetail

September 14, 2017

Gabriel Burbano

September 8, 2017

Craig has designed and executed many custom pieces for me through the years. I've always been very pleased with the results. The latest piece was my wedding band. I had lost the first one he made and the second one looks even better. Thank you.

Candy Grossman

September 3, 2017

Craig worked with me to create a custom necklace that I absolutely adore. Initially, I wasn't sure what I wanted...and I second guessed myself a couple times during the process. Craig never lost patience with me and actually made this an experience that taught me a lot and was fun. So, about the necklace, in one word stunning!! It is more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Within 1 hour of picking it up people commented on it saying it was unique and exquisite. I highly recommend Craig as a fine jeweler and an amazing artist. I'm already thinking about the earrings I want him to create for me!!

Janette Wright Greenberg

August 14, 2017

Susan Moore

August 14, 2017

Full service jeweler with deep commitment to their community!

Susan Friedman

May 1, 2017

The name is fine,why should it be offensive. There are many jewelers that use their name. Same store sane owners , and I'm sure same quality

Christina Nyakas

January 31, 2017

wonderful family owned business!

Holly Molly

November 19, 2016

Shirley Morganstein

October 18, 2016

Joan D Long

September 25, 2016

Great product, people who care and big hearts in helping the Montclair Animal Shelter!

Sarah Smith Antoine

December 12, 2015

Venera Gashi

November 19, 2015

Craig created a ring that I love love love. The entire process was fun and enjoyable!!! Thank you.

Miffy Shipley Meacham

September 16, 2015

HANDS DOWN - THE BEST IN EVERY REGARD!!!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. This comes from someone who once worked at Tiffany's in NYC.

Lisa Rogers

March 5, 2013

LOADING...